Rojak Daily Logo
Back to top

Here's How You Can Travel To Ten ASEAN Countries For As Low As RM50

Here's an excuse to go for another holiday!

Here's How You Can Travel To Ten ASEAN Countries For As Low As RM50
Image: Foundation for Liberty & Prosperity
Start booking your next trip to our neighbouring countries because AirAsia is offering more low rates!

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of ASEAN in conjunction with ASEAN Day (which happens to be today), the low-cost carrier is giving you cheaper flights to all destinations across the region

You can fly to these destinations from Kuala Lumpur, including Langkawi, Johor Bahru, Penang, Medan, Kalibo, Sihanoukville, Phnom Penh, and many more from only RM50 (all-in one-way fare inclusive of taxes and fees)!
AirAsia is the only airline that flies directly to all ten ASEAN countries.
To enjoy this promotion, book your flight on the AirAsia website or mobile app from 7 to 13 August 2017 and travel between 7 August 2017 and 8 February 2018 to any destination in all ten countries in ASEAN – Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines, Singapore, Brunei, Cambodia, Myanmar, Laos, and Vietnam.
AirAsia Group CEO Tan Sri Tony Fernandes said in a statement that the company hopes to inspire people in ASEAN to discover more about the region with these low fares.
AirAsia also offers an ASEAN Pass which allows guests to enjoy flights within the region at fixed rates with travel validity of up to 60 days.
For more on AirAsia’s latest promotions and updates, you can follow them on Twitter and Facebook.